MLB Baseball

#3
Bryce Harper
AVG HR RBI
.341 4 10
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: RFBorn: 10/16/1992 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. Harper scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .341 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 11 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Baltimore Orioles 10-9. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .324 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 10 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET21:04 ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST8:04 PM EST7:04 PM CST8:34 PM VEN5:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Atlanta Braves 13-8. Harper scored three times. He's now batting .303 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-0. He's now batting .267 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET20:42 ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST7:42 PM EST6:42 PM CST8:12 PM VEN4:42 UAE (+1)7:42 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 5-0. Harper scored once. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET21:33 ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST8:33 PM EST7:33 PM CST9:03 PM VEN5:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 5-4. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the New York Yankees 3-1. Harper added a stolen base. He's now batting .222 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Yankees 11-7. Harper scored twice. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Yankees 6-3. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 11-6. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 2 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 7-1. Harper scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was 139 533 98 144 26 9 22 59 56 120 18 6 .270 .340 .477
2013 Was 118 424 71 116 24 3 20 58 61 94 11 4 .274 .368 .486
2014 Was 100 352 41 96 10 2 13 32 38 104 2 2 .273 .344 .423
2015 Was 153 521 118 172 38 1 42 99 124 131 6 4 .330 .460 .649
2016 Was 147 506 84 123 24 2 24 86 108 117 21 10 .243 .373 .441
2017 Was 111 420 95 134 27 1 29 87 68 99 4 2 .319 .413 .595
2018 Was 159 550 103 137 34 0 34 100 130 169 13 3 .249 .393 .496
2019 Phi 157 573 98 149 36 1 35 114 99 178 15 3 .260 .372 .510
2020 Phi 13 41 13 14 1 0 4 10 10 10 2 0 .341 .491 .659
Career 1097 3920 721 1085 220 19 223 645 694 1022 92 34 .277 .387 .513

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was Total 10 46 4 6 2 2 2 4 0 16 0 0 .130 .130 .391
    LDS 5 23 2 3 1 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 .130 .130 .391
2014 Was Total 8 34 8 10 2 0 6 8 4 6 0 0 .294 .368 .882
    LDS 4 17 4 5 1 0 3 4 2 3 0 0 .294 .368 .882
2016 Was Total 10 34 8 8 2 0 0 2 12 12 6 0 .235 .458 .294
    LDS 5 17 4 4 1 0 0 1 6 6 3 0 .235 .458 .294
2017 Was Total 10 38 4 8 2 0 2 6 6 12 2 0 .211 .304 .421
    LDS 5 19 2 4 1 0 1 3 3 6 1 0 .211 .304 .421
Career 19 76 12 16 4 1 5 10 11 23 4 0 .211 .315 .487


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.