MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Bryce Harper
AVG HR RBI
.296 4 11
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 10/16/1992 Birthplace: Las Vegas, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Nationals (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Bryce Harper went 5 for 7 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3. Harper scored once. He's now batting .296 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-2. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET16:04 ET20:04 GMT4:04 1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST2:04 PM CST3:34 PM VEN0:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the New York Mets 14-3. Harper scored three times. He's now batting .276 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST9:40 PM CST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 6 with an RBI Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 7-6. Harper scored once. He's now batting .268 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 7 with a double Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .280 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET21:17 ET1:17 GMT9:17 6:17 PM MST8:17 PM EST7:17 PM CST8:47 PM VEN5:17 UAE (+1)8:17 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3. He's now batting .302 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Miami Marlins 9-1. Harper scored once. He's now batting .325 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Washington Nationals 15-1. He's now batting .314 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 10-6. He's now batting .333 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 8 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He's now batting .345 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Minnesota Twins 2-1. Harper added a stolen base. He's now batting .385 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2. He's now batting .417 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 4 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Minnesota Twins 10-4. Harper scored once. He's now batting .400 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 2 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 9-8. Harper scored once. He's now batting .500 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 3 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Washington Nationals 8-2. He's now batting .429 with three home runs this season.
Mar. 31 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 5-1. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Mar. 30 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 8-6. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Bryce Harper went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Atlanta Braves 10-4. Harper scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 16 8:04 AM PT9:04 AM MT10:04 AM CT11:04 AM ET11:04 ET15:04 GMT23:04 8:04 AM MST10:04 AM EST9:04 AM CST10:34 AM VEN19:04 UAE9:04 AM CT-Harper was out of the Philadelphia Phillies lineup for Saturday's game against the Houston Astros, one day after sustaining a bruised right ankle when hit by a pitch. Manager Gabe Kapler says he has no concerns about Harper being ready for opening day on March 28 against the Atlanta Braves. X-rays were negative and Harper is listed as day to day.
Analysis: The slugging outfielder clutched his ankle and stayed on the ground for a few moments. Harper was checked by a trainer, limped toward the dugout with assistance and hobbled toward the clubhouse.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was 139 533 98 144 26 9 22 59 56 120 18 6 .270 .340 .477
2013 Was 118 424 71 116 24 3 20 58 61 94 11 4 .274 .368 .486
2014 Was 100 352 41 96 10 2 13 32 38 104 2 2 .273 .344 .423
2015 Was 153 521 118 172 38 1 42 99 124 131 6 4 .330 .460 .649
2016 Was 147 506 84 123 24 2 24 86 108 117 21 10 .243 .373 .441
2017 Was 111 420 95 134 27 1 29 87 68 99 4 2 .319 .413 .595
2018 Was 159 550 103 137 34 0 34 100 130 169 13 3 .249 .393 .496
2019 Phi 19 71 13 21 6 0 4 11 17 25 1 0 .296 .438 .549
Career 946 3377 623 943 189 18 188 532 602 859 76 31 .279 .389 .513

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Was Total 5 23 2 3 1 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 .130 .130 .391
    LDS 5 23 2 3 1 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 .130 .130 .391
2014 Was Total 4 17 4 5 1 0 3 4 2 3 0 0 .294 .368 .882
    LDS 4 17 4 5 1 0 3 4 2 3 0 0 .294 .368 .882
2016 Was Total 5 17 4 4 1 0 0 1 6 6 3 0 .235 .458 .294
    LDS 5 17 4 4 1 0 0 1 6 6 3 0 .235 .458 .294
2017 Was Total 5 19 2 4 1 0 1 3 3 6 1 0 .211 .304 .421
    LDS 5 19 2 4 1 0 1 3 3 6 1 0 .211 .304 .421
Career 19 76 12 16 4 1 5 10 11 23 4 0 .211 .315 .487


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.