MLB Baseball

#45
Matt Moore
ERA W-L K
1.93 1-0 21
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 6/18/1989 Birthplace: Fort Walton Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 8th Round by Devil Rays (2007)


Latest News
May 18 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Matt Moore allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 10-5 on Tuesday. Moore struck out five, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Matt Moore allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-3 on Saturday. Moore struck out one, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
May 11 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT-Matt Moore allowed four runs - three earned - on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-2 on Wednesday. Moore struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 8 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET20:27 ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST7:27 PM EST6:27 PM CST7:57 PM VEN4:27 UAE (+1)6:27 PM CT-Matt Moore allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the New York Yankees 4-2 on Sunday. Moore struck out one, ending the game with a 0.71 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Matt Moore allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Wednesday. Moore did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.75 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 1 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Matt Moore walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-3 on Sunday. Moore struck out three, ending the game with a 0.87 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Matt Moore allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-3 on Wednesday. Moore struck out two, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Matt Moore improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 6-2 on Monday. Moore struck out one, ending the game with a 1.42 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Matt Moore walked two and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-1 on Friday. Moore struck out three, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE10:21 PM CT-Matt Moore allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Tuesday. Moore struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Matt Moore allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2 on Saturday. Moore struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.