MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Manny Bañuelos
ERA S K
3.48 0 9
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 5-10 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 3/13/1991 Birthplace: Gomez Palacio, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Yankees (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 15 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Manny Banuelos improved to 1-0, allowing one run on zero hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Chicago White Sox defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Monday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 3.1 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-5 on Tuesday. Banuelos struck out four, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET17:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST3:45 PM CST5:15 PM VEN1:45 UAE (+1)4:45 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed one run on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Saturday. Banuelos struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Manny Banuelos allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Saturday. Banuelos struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2015 Atl 1 4 0 - 0 7 6 0 26.1 30 17 15 4 12 0 19 1.59 5.13
2019 CWS 1 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 10.1 7 4 4 1 7 0 9 1.35 3.48
Career 2 4 0 - 0 11 6 0 36.2 37 21 19 5 19 0 28 1.53 4.66

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Atl 7 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 11 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 89 94 89 91.4 51.45
Curveball 18 80 73 77.8 10.4
Slider 62 87 81 84 35.84
Changeup 4 85 80 82.3 2.31

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.