MLB Baseball

#44
Kyle Gibson
ERA W-L K
4.10 3-1 30
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-6 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 10/23/1987 Birthplace: Greenfield, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Twins (2009)


Latest News
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Kyle Gibson allowed six runs on eight hits and one walk in 3.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-10 on Friday. Gibson struck out one, ending the game with a 4.10 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 8 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE1:38 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 3-1, allowing two runs on six hits in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Sunday. Gibson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.94 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Kyle Gibson allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and five walks in 4.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 4-1 on Saturday. Gibson struck out three, ending the game with a 2.93 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Monday. Gibson struck out four, ending the game with a 3.47 ERA and 0.99 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Kyle Gibson allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Tuesday. Gibson struck out three, ending the game with a 3.57 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Kyle Gibson fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on five hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Thursday. Gibson struck out six, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 0.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Kyle Gibson improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Oakland Athletics 4-2 on Saturday. Gibson struck out 10, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.29 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.