MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Dee Gordon
AVG HR RBI
.292 2 14
Team: SeattleHt / Wt: 5-11 / 168
Position: 2BBorn: 4/22/1988 Birthplace: Avon Park, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 4th Round by Dodgers (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 24 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the San Diego Padres 6-3. He's now batting .292 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-6. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 21 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .284 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He's now batting .286 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET2:12 ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST12:12 AM CST1:42 AM VEN10:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-10. Gordon added a stolen base. He's now batting .288 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He's now batting .290 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 3 Monday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-4. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)5:53 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .339 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Houston Astros 10-6. Gordon scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .357 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 3 for 4 with a triple, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Gordon scored twice. He's now batting .365 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Kansas City Royals 6-5. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 6-3. Gordon scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .341 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Kansas City Royals 13-5. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)5:03 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Chicago White Sox 12-5. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Mariners second baseman Dee Gordon left the game against the Chicago White Sox because of a tight groin.
Analysis: Gordon had drawn two walks and scored a run Friday. He was replaced by Dylan Moore in the fourth inning. Gordon's status is uncertain at this point.
Apr. 3 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .281 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Monday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. Gordon added a stolen base. He's now batting .276 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Sunday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 10-8. Gordon added a stolen base. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Gordon added a stolen base. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Seattle Mariners fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-6. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Boston Red Sox 12-4. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 21 7:05 AM PT8:05 AM MT9:05 AM CT10:05 AM ET10:05 ET14:05 GMT22:05 7:05 AM MST9:05 AM EST8:05 AM CST9:35 AM VEN18:05 UAE8:05 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 2 for 6 Thursday as the Seattle Mariners topped the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Gordon scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 20 6:03 AM PT7:03 AM MT8:03 AM CT9:03 AM ET9:03 ET13:03 GMT21:03 6:03 AM MST8:03 AM EST7:03 AM CST8:33 AM VEN17:03 UAE7:03 AM CT-Dee Gordon went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Seattle Mariners beat the Oakland Athletics 9-7. Gordon scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 LAD 56 224 34 68 9 2 0 11 7 27 24 7 .304 .325 .362
2012 LAD 87 303 38 69 9 2 1 17 20 62 32 10 .228 .280 .281
2013 LAD 38 94 9 22 1 1 1 6 10 21 10 2 .234 .314 .298
2014 LAD 148 609 92 176 24 12 2 34 31 107 64 19 .289 .326 .378
2015 Mia 145 615 88 205 24 8 4 46 25 91 58 20 .333 .359 .418
2016 Mia 79 325 47 87 7 6 1 14 18 55 30 7 .268 .305 .335
2017 Mia 158 653 114 201 20 9 2 33 25 93 60 16 .308 .341 .375
2018 Sea 141 556 62 149 17 8 4 36 9 80 30 12 .268 .288 .349
2019 Sea 25 89 11 26 3 1 2 14 5 13 8 1 .292 .323 .416
Career 877 3468 495 1003 114 49 17 211 150 549 316 94 .289 .322 .365

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 LAD Total 4 17 0 3 0 0 0 2 2 6 1 0 .176 .263 .176
    LDS 4 17 0 3 0 0 0 2 2 6 1 0 .176 .263 .176
Career 6 17 0 3 0 0 0 2 2 6 1 1 .176 .263 .176


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.