MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Brandon Beachy
.000 0 0
Team: Ht / Wt: / NFBC ADP: 663.84
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -

Latest News
Jan. 27 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-The Dodgers have outrighted Beachy to their Triple-A roster although the right-hander is still expected at spring training as a non-roster invitee.
Analysis: The 29-year-old pitcher was 0-1 with a 7.88 ERA in two appearances with the Dodgers last year. Beachy made those two shaky starts after missing most of the 2013 season and all of 2014 while recovering from the second Tommy John surgery of his career. Wednesday's move leaves the Dodgers with 39 players on their 40-man roster.
Jan. 6 10:39 AM PT11:39 AM MT12:39 PM CT1:39 PM ET13:39 ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST1:39 PM EST2:09 PM VEN22:39 UAE12:39 PM CT-Beachy and the Los Angeles Dodgers have agreed to a $1.5 million, one-year contract.
Analysis: The 29-year-old right-hander spent last season in the Dodgers' organization, making two big league starts after being reinstated from the 60-day disabled list on July 11. He finished the season in the minors, going 1-1 with a 3.51 ERA in 11 games with Class A Rancho Cucamonga and Triple-A Oklahoma City. Beachy was 0-1 with a 7.88 ERA in his two starts with the Dodgers.
July 21 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET18:13 ET22:13 GMT6:13 3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST5:43 PM VEN2:13 UAE (+1)5:13 PM CT-Beachy was sent down after going 0-1 with a 7.88 ERA in two starts. The right-hander made his debut with the Dodgers on July 11, losing 7-1 to Milwaukee.
Analysis: Beachy, who went 14-11 with a 3.23 ERA in 46 career starts for Atlanta, had been sidelined since August 2013 following a second elbow ligament replacement surgery.
Feb. 21 1:06 PM PT2:06 PM MT3:06 PM CT4:06 PM ET16:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)3:06 PM CT-Beachy returned Saturday for the Dodgers .
Analysis: The 28-year-old Beachy was recovering from his second Tommy John surgery.

w11 © 2016 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.