MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Daniel Descalso
AVG HR RBI
.184 2 7
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 190
Position: 2BBorn: 10/19/1986 Birthplace: Redwood City, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cardinals (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 21 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Daniel Descalso went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Diego Padres 6-2. He ended the game with a .184 batting average.
Apr. 21 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Daniel Descalso went 0 for 4 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Daniel Descalso went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-3. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Daniel Descalso went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Daniel Descalso went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-2. He ended the game with a .189 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Daniel Descalso went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Daniel Descalso went 2 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Daniel Descalso went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 7-3. Descalso scored once. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Daniel Descalso went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the San Francisco Giants 5-4. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
Apr. 10 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Daniel Descalso went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Daniel Descalso went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 7 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Daniel Descalso went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 5 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Daniel Descalso went 1 for 3 with a triple Thursday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. Descalso scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Daniel Descalso went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Daniel Descalso went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Daniel Descalso went 0 for 1 Monday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-7. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Daniel Descalso went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-1. Descalso scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Daniel Descalso went 0 for 1 Friday as the Arizona Diamondbacks beat the Colorado Rockies 9-8. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.