MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Eric Sogard
AVG HR RBI
.158 0 0
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-9 / 180
Position: 2BBorn: 5/22/1986 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Miami Marlins 12-3. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 2-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4. He ended the game with a .156 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 3-2. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
Apr. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 5-1. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 1 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the New York Mets 6-5. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 11 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 6 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 3 for 4 with two doubles Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Sogard scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He ended the game with a .071 batting average.
Apr. 7 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He ended the game with a .077 batting average.
Apr. 5 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 2 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 7-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Eric Sogard went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Oak 4 7 0 3 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 1 .429 .556 .429
2011 Oak 27 70 7 14 3 0 2 4 4 13 0 0 .200 .243 .329
2012 Oak 37 102 8 17 3 1 2 7 5 17 2 0 .167 .206 .275
2013 Oak 130 368 45 98 24 3 2 35 27 51 10 5 .266 .322 .364
2014 Oak 117 291 38 65 10 0 1 22 31 37 11 4 .223 .298 .268
2015 Oak 120 372 40 92 12 3 1 37 23 50 6 1 .247 .294 .304
2017 Mil 94 249 37 68 15 1 3 18 45 37 3 3 .273 .393 .378
2018 Mil 18 38 1 6 3 0 0 0 2 11 0 0 .158 .200 .237
Career 547 1497 176 363 70 8 11 123 139 217 32 14 .242 .311 .322

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Oak Total 4 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .100 .000
    LDS 4 9 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .100 .000
2014 Oak Total 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WC 1 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
Career 5 13 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .077 .143 .077


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.