MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Mark Trumbo
AVG HR RBI
.354 6 18
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 225 NFBC ADP: 164.52
Position: RFBorn: 1/16/1986 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Angels (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 29 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET11:51 ET15:51 GMT23:51 8:51 AM MST10:51 AM EST11:21 AM VEN19:51 UAE10:51 AM CT-Trumbo contributed a solo home run to Thursday's rout of the White Sox.
Analysis: The AL's current leader with a .354 average, Trumbo has produced six homers and 18 RBIs over a terrific 21-game start to his first season in Baltimore.
Apr. 28 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Trumbo went 0 for 3 with a walk Wednesday.
Analysis: Trumbo's 11-game hitting streak ended at the Trop.
Apr. 27 8:54 AM PT9:54 AM MT10:54 AM CT11:54 AM ET11:54 ET15:54 GMT23:54 8:54 AM MST10:54 AM EST11:24 AM VEN19:54 UAE10:54 AM CT-Trumbo finished 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday to extend his hitting streak to 11 games.
Analysis: The Baltimore slugger is batting .349 with three homers and 12 RBIs over his impressive run and ranks among the early AL leaders with 17 RBIs and a .373 average.
Apr. 24 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET18:33 ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST6:03 PM VEN2:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Trumbo went 3 for 5 with a double and four RBIs on Saturday.
Analysis: He has 15 RBIs in 16 games.
Apr. 16 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Trumbo was 2 for 4 with two home runs in Friday's win in Texas.
Analysis: Trumbo has five homers and 11 RBIs in his last five games. He's batting .400 in his first 10 with his new club.
Apr. 15 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Trumbo maintained his power stroke with a solo shot in Thursday's 6-3 loss at Texas.
Analysis: Trumbo has homered in three of the past four games.
Apr. 13 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET17:55 ET21:55 GMT5:55 2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST5:25 PM VEN1:55 UAE (+1)4:55 PM CT-Trumbo was 3 for 4 wit a home run and double in Tuesday's win in Boston.
Analysis: Trumbo has homered in consecutive games and is hitting .464 in his first seven with his new club.
Apr. 5 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Trumbo was 4 for 5 in his Baltimore debut Monday as the Orioles beat Minnesota.
Analysis: All four hits were singles for the slugger, who hit 22 homers with Arizona and Seattle last season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 LAA 8 15 2 1 0 0 0 2 1 8 0 0 .067 .125 .067
2011 LAA 149 539 65 137 31 1 29 87 25 120 9 4 .254 .291 .477
2012 LAA 144 544 66 146 19 3 32 95 36 153 4 5 .268 .317 .491
2013 LAA 159 620 85 145 30 2 34 100 54 184 5 2 .234 .294 .453
2014 Ari 88 328 37 77 15 1 14 61 28 89 2 3 .235 .293 .415
2015 Ari 46 174 23 45 10 3 9 23 10 39 0 0 .259 .299 .506
2015 Sea 96 334 39 88 13 0 13 41 26 93 0 0 .263 .316 .419
2015 Tot 142 508 62 133 23 3 22 64 36 132 0 0 .262 .310 .449
2016 Bal 21 82 13 29 3 0 6 18 4 22 1 0 .354 .398 .610
Career 711 2636 330 668 121 10 137 427 184 708 21 14 .253 .303 .463


w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.