MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Mark Trumbo
AVG HR RBI
.197 6 18
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235 NFBC ADP: 58.81
Position: RFBorn: 1/16/1986 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 18th Round by Angels (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 13 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Trumbo was 1 for 4 and drove in a pair of runs in Saturday's loss to the Dodgers.
Analysis: Trumbo has 15 RBIs through his first 14 games.
Apr. 7 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Trumbo went deep again in Sunday's 5-3 win at Colorado.
Analysis: Trumbo has now homered in each of the last four games. He is batting .314 with five long balls and 13 RBIs thus far.
Apr. 6 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Trumbo homered again in a 9-4 loss to Colorado on Saturday.
Analysis: The Arizona slugger hit his third in as many games with a two-run shot in the third inning. He has four homers and 11 RBIs this season.
Apr. 5 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Trumbo was 2 for 4 with his third home run of the season in Friday's loss to Colorado.
Analysis: Trumbo is responsible for driving in nine of Arizona's 26 runs through its first seven games while also scoring five runs of his own.
Apr. 1 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Trumbo had three hits in Monday's 9-8 loss to the Giants.
Analysis: Trumbo is 5 for 14 this year.
Mar. 23 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Trumbo went 2 for 9 in the two-game season-opening series in Australia against the Dodgers.
Analysis: Trumbo made his hits count with a two-run homer and four RBIs total in the series down under.

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.