MLB Baseball

#24
Jeremy Jeffress
ERA S K
0.00 1 4
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 9/21/1987 Birthplace: South Boston, Virginia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Brewers (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 5 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Kansas City Royals 6-1 on Wednesday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-4 on Tuesday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Sunday. Jeffress did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.25 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Saturday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.33 WHIP on the season.
July 28 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Cincinnati Reds 8-7 on Monday. Jeffress struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
July 26 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Jeremy Jeffress walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 9-1 on Sunday. Jeffress did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.