MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Lucas Harrell
ERA W-L K
7.11 0-0 6
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: SPBorn: 6/3/1985 Birthplace: Springfield, Missouri
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 4th Round by White Sox (2004)


Latest News
July 17 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET11:31 ET15:31 GMT23:31 8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST11:01 AM VEN19:31 UAE10:31 AM CT-Lucas Harrell walked two and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-5 on Sunday. Harrell did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
July 15 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Lucas Harrell allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Detroit Tigers 11-1 on Saturday. Harrell struck out one, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
July 9 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET17:16 ET21:16 GMT5:16 2:16 PM MST4:16 PM EST4:46 PM VEN1:16 UAE (+1)4:16 PM CT-Lucas Harrell allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 19-1 on Sunday. Harrell struck out two, ending the game with a 9.64 ERA and 2.36 WHIP on the season.
July 1 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)6:34 PM CT-Lucas Harrell allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-1 on Saturday. Harrell struck out three, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.