MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Lucas Harrell
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Apr. 28 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-The Houston Astros have traded right-hander Lucas Harrell to the Arizona Diamondbacks for cash or a player to be named later.
Analysis: The 28-year-old Harrell, who has been both a starter and a reliever, is 18-33 with a 4.84 ERA in 88 career games with 62 starts.
Apr. 16 11:31 AM PT12:31 PM MT1:31 PM CT2:31 PM ET14:31 ET18:31 GMT2:31 11:31 AM MST1:31 PM EST2:01 PM VEN22:31 UAE1:31 PM CT-Harrell fell to 0-3 on Tuesday.
Analysis: Harrell gave up five hits and four runs in five innings and has allowed 14 runs in three starts combined this season. "I've got to get strike one," Harrell said.
Apr. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET15:48 ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST2:48 PM EST3:18 PM VEN23:48 UAE2:48 PM CT-Harrell was crushed by the Jays on Wednesday.
Analysis: Harrell allowed five runs, including four earned, and seven hits in 4 1/3 innings. He could be pitching his way out of the big leagues.
Apr. 5 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Harrell was crushed by the Angels on Friday.
Analysis: Harrell was roughed up for five runs on seven hits with three walks and three strikeouts in three innings. "With a lineup like that, they have so many good hitters you can't leave the ball over the plate like that," Harrell said.

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.