MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Drew Butera
AVG HR RBI
.172 0 7
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: CBorn: 8/9/1983 Birthplace: Evansville, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Mets (2005)


Latest News
May 20 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET16:48 ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST4:18 PM VEN0:48 UAE (+1)3:48 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the New York Yankees 10-1. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
May 13 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 11-2. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.
May 10 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Baltimore Orioles 11-6. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
May 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Baltimore Orioles 15-7. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
May 6 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He ended the game with a .175 batting average.
May 2 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET15:55 ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST2:55 PM EST3:25 PM VEN23:55 UAE2:55 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
May 1 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Boston Red Sox 7-6. Butera scored once. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
Apr. 28 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-0. He ended the game with a .170 batting average.
Apr. 22 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Detroit Tigers 8-5. Butera scored once. He ended the game with a .182 batting average.
Apr. 21 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 12-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 20 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 2 Friday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Detroit Tigers 3-2. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
Apr. 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 15-5. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
Apr. 14 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Apr. 12 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Kansas City Royals beat the Seattle Mariners 10-0. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals topped the Cleveland Indians 1-0. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 6 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Drew Butera went 1 for 3 Friday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 2 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 2 with an RBI Monday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Mar. 31 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Drew Butera went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Kansas City Royals fell to the Chicago White Sox 4-3. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Drew Butera went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 14-7. Butera scored once. He ended the game with a .500 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.