MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
David Lough
AVG HR RBI
.216 4 12
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-10 / 178 NFBC ADP: 659.87
Position: LFBorn: 1/20/1986 Birthplace: Akron, Ohio
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Royals (2007)


Latest News
July 3 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Lough was 2 for 3 on Thursday.
Analysis: Lough is a spare outfielder who rarely plays and has little ability.
May 29 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Lough was 2 for 3 in Thursday's doubleheader.
Analysis: Lough is not a major talent but was born in Akron, Ohio - the same place that produced NBA superstars LeBron James and Stephen Curry.
May 25 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Lough went 2 for 4 on Sunday.
Analysis: Lough is 8 for 30 on the year.
Mar. 30 7:56 AM PT8:56 AM MT9:56 AM CT10:56 AM ET10:56 ET14:56 GMT22:56 7:56 AM MST9:56 AM EST10:26 AM VEN18:56 UAE9:56 AM CT-Lough returned Monday as a pinch runner.
Analysis: Lough started the season on the 15-day disabled list with a hamstring injury.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 KC 20 59 9 14 2 1 0 2 4 9 1 0 .237 .292 .305
2013 KC 96 315 35 90 17 4 5 33 10 52 5 2 .286 .311 .413
2014 Bal 112 174 31 43 6 3 4 16 15 33 8 5 .247 .309 .385
2015 Bal 59 97 9 21 1 0 4 12 4 26 1 4 .216 .262 .351
Career 287 645 84 168 26 8 13 63 33 120 15 11 .260 .301 .386

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal Total 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.