MLB Baseball

#46
Justin Smoak
AVG HR RBI
.176 5 15
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 12/5/1986 Birthplace: Goose Creek, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: S/L Draft: 1st Round by Rangers (2008)


Latest News
Sep. 17 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST5:50 PM CST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 1 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He's now batting .176 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 13 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET21:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST7:18 PM CST8:48 PM VEN5:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 3 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .178 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 13 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 2 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-0. He's now batting .183 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 2 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Detroit Tigers 8-5. Smoak scored twice. He's now batting .186 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Detroit Tigers 12-1. He's now batting .191 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 31 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. He's now batting .189 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 30 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .194 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 29 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .196 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 27 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. He's now batting .202 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 25 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. Smoak scored once. He's now batting .211 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He's now batting .217 with five home runs this season.
Aug. 23 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-4. He's now batting .205 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 22 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-5. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 21 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 7-1. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .200 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 19 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .197 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .206 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST4:49 PM CST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-5. Smoak scored once. He's now batting .219 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 14 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 1 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .220 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .214 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 12-2. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 9-3. Smoak scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He's now batting .128 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 8-3. Smoak scored once. He's now batting .139 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago White Sox 1-0. He's now batting .156 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-2. He's now batting .161 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 6-4. Smoak scored once. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
July 29 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-0. He's now batting .174 with one home run this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6. Smoak scored once. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
July 28 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST10:46 PM CST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 1 for 5 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5. Smoak scored once. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-1. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
July 25 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
July 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Justin Smoak went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.