MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Justin Smoak
AVG HR RBI
.243 5 21
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220 NFBC ADP: 438.50
Position: 1BBorn: 12/5/1986 Birthplace: Goose Creek, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: S/L Draft: 1st Round by Rangers (2008)


Latest News
June 13 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Smoak drove in three runs, two scoring on his homer that made it 13-8 on Friday.
Analysis: Smoak was 3 for 5 and has homered in his last two games.
June 11 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Smoak was 2 for 4 on Wednesday.
Analysis: Smoak hit one of four Blue Jays homers with his fourth of 2015.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Tex 70 235 29 49 10 0 8 34 38 57 1 0 .209 .316 .353
2010 Sea 30 113 11 27 4 0 5 14 8 34 0 0 .239 .287 .407
2010 Tot 100 348 40 76 14 0 13 48 46 91 1 0 .218 .307 .371
2011 Sea 123 427 38 100 24 0 15 55 55 105 0 0 .234 .323 .396
2012 Sea 132 483 49 105 14 0 19 51 49 111 1 0 .217 .290 .364
2013 Sea 131 454 53 108 19 0 20 50 64 119 0 0 .238 .334 .412
2014 Sea 80 248 28 50 13 0 7 30 24 66 0 1 .202 .275 .339
2015 Tor 61 111 14 27 6 1 5 21 13 38 0 0 .243 .323 .450
Career 627 2071 222 466 90 1 79 255 251 530 2 1 .225 .310 .384


w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.