MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Todd Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.220 8 29
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220
Position: 3BBorn: 2/12/1986 Birthplace: Toms River, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Reds (2007)


Latest News
June 22 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
June 21 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets fell to the Colorado Rockies 6-4. The homer was his eighth of the season. Frazier scored twice. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
June 21 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-8. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
June 20 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE12:10 AM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Colorado Rockies 10-8. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
June 18 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 5 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Colorado Rockies 12-2. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
June 17 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET19:39 ET23:39 GMT7:39 4:39 PM MST6:39 PM EST5:39 PM CST7:09 PM VEN3:39 UAE (+1)6:39 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-3. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
June 17 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE12:08 AM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
June 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
June 15 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
June 13 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST12:27 PM CST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE1:27 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 2-0. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
June 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-2. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
June 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Mets beat the New York Yankees 2-0. The homer was his seventh of the season. Frazier stole a base. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
June 9 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 4-3. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
June 8 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the New York Yankees 4-1. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
June 6 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets fell to the Baltimore Orioles 1-0. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
June 5 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
May 8 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Frazier (hamstring) has been activated from the DL.
Analysis: Frazier was among the Mets leaders in homers (5) and RBIs (21) before landing on the DL on May 8.
May 7 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 5 Monday as the New York Mets beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
May 6 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)3:19 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 5 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET21:43 ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST8:43 PM EST7:43 PM CST9:13 PM VEN5:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 2-0. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 4 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-7. The homer was his fifth of the season. Frazier stole a base. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 2 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-0. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 1 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
Apr. 29 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the New York Mets beat the San Diego Padres 14-2. The homer was his fourth of the season. Frazier scored twice. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 28 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the San Diego Padres 12-2. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
Apr. 28 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the New York Mets topped the San Diego Padres 5-1. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 26 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 5 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-1. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)10:47 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. Frazier scored twice. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
Apr. 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Friday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Frazier scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
Apr. 19 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 12-4. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
Apr. 18 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 2 with two RBIs Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 11-5. Frazier scored twice. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .283 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 8-6. He ended the game with a .313 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Mets topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
Apr. 14 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 2 Saturday as the New York Mets fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-1. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 3 for 3 with two home runs and two RBIs Friday as the New York Mets beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. The homers were his first and second of the season. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
Apr. 11 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 4-1. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 10 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 8-6. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 2 Monday as the New York Mets topped the Miami Marlins 4-2. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Apr. 9 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE11:17 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 6-5. Frazier scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 3-2. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 5 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET16:09 ET20:09 GMT4:09 1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST2:09 PM CST3:39 PM VEN0:09 UAE (+1)3:09 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the Washington Nationals 8-2. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET17:54 ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST3:54 PM CST5:24 PM VEN1:54 UAE (+1)4:54 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the New York Mets beat the Philadelphia Phillies 2-0. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 0 for 3 Sunday as the New York Mets fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 31 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Mar. 29 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Todd Frazier went 1 for 4 Thursday as the New York Mets topped the St. Louis Cardinals 9-4. Frazier scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Feb. 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-According to multiple reports, Frazier has agreed to a two-year, $17 million contract with the Mets pending a physical.
Analysis: The New Jersey native owns a weak .220 average over the past two seasons, but he belted a career-high 40 homers with the White Sox in 2016 and had 27 while splitting last year with Chicago and the Yankees. With David Wright's career still in doubt due to a chronic back injury, Frazier will take over as the Mets' third baseman with Asdrubal Cabrera likely to play second.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.