MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Todd Frazier
AVG HR RBI
.206 7 18
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220 NFBC ADP: 43.26
Position: 3BBorn: 2/12/1986 Birthplace: Toms River, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Reds (2007)


Latest News
Apr. 29 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT0:00 9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST11:30 AM VEN20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT-Frazier produced a two-run homer in Thursday's loss in Baltimore.
Analysis: Frazier is on a six-game hitting streak and is batting .351 with four homers and nine RBIs over his last 10 contests.
Apr. 28 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Frazier went 2 for 4 in Wednesday's win at Toronto.
Analysis: Frazier went 5 for 12 in the series.
Apr. 26 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Frazier went 2 for 3 with three RBIs in Monday's win at Toronto.
Analysis: The reigning Home Run Derby champion is 9 for 24 with three homers and six RBIs over a seven-game stretch. Frazier hit just .154 over the first 13.
Apr. 24 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET18:23 ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST5:53 PM VEN2:23 UAE (+1)5:23 PM CT-Frazier homered for the third time in five games on Saturday.
Analysis: He is 6 for 18 in that span while also walking three times.
Apr. 20 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET16:40 ET20:40 GMT4:40 1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST4:10 PM VEN0:40 UAE (+1)3:40 PM CT-Frazier went 2 for 3 with his third home run in Tuesday's 5-0 home win over the Angels.
Analysis: It's a good sign after Frazier had gone 2 for 23 with 10 strikeouts over his previous six games.
Apr. 9 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Frazier went 2 for 3 and hit his second home run on Friday.
Analysis: His solo shot in a 7-1 loss to Cleveland was his second with the White Sox, though he has opened the season 4 of 20 at the plate.
Apr. 6 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Frazier hit a three-run shot - his first with the White Sox - in Tuesday's 5-4 win at Oakland.
Analysis: Frazier, who hit 35 home runs last season, is 2 for 9 in his first two games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Cin 41 112 17 26 5 0 6 15 7 27 1 0 .232 .289 .438
2012 Cin 128 422 55 115 26 6 19 67 36 103 3 2 .273 .331 .498
2013 Cin 150 531 63 124 29 3 19 73 50 125 6 5 .234 .314 .407
2014 Cin 157 597 88 163 22 1 29 80 52 139 20 8 .273 .336 .459
2015 Cin 157 619 82 158 43 1 35 89 44 137 13 8 .255 .309 .498
2016 CWS 28 107 13 22 3 0 7 18 11 23 2 1 .206 .283 .430
Career 661 2388 318 608 128 11 115 342 200 554 45 24 .255 .319 .462

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Cin Total 4 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
    LDS 4 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .167 .286 .167
2013 Cin Total 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .500
    WC 1 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .250 .250 .500
Career 5 10 0 2 1 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .200 .273 .300


w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.