MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Andrew Cashner
ERA W-L K
4.72 2-8 64
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-5 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 9/11/1986 Birthplace: Conroe, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cubs (2008)


Latest News
June 21 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Andrew Cashner allowed three hits without giving up a run in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Washington Nationals 3-0 on Wednesday. Cashner struck out two, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
June 12 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Cashner (back) did not have any setbacks with his bullpen session and will start Wednesday in Washington.
Analysis: Cashner hasn't been all that effective anyway, as evidenced by his 2-8 record and lousy 1.69 WHIP.
June 8 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Andrew Cashner fell to 2-8, allowing three runs on nine hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Friday. Cashner struck out four, ending the game with a 4.98 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Andrew Cashner fell to 2-7, allowing three runs on nine hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 4-1 on Friday. Cashner struck out four, ending the game with a 5.02 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 26 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Andrew Cashner fell to 2-6, allowing five runs on 11 hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Saturday. Cashner struck out four, ending the game with a 5.07 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 21 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Andrew Cashner improved to 2-5, allowing two runs on eight hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Chicago White Sox 3-2 on Monday. Cashner struck out four, ending the game with a 4.72 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
May 16 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET14:54 ET18:54 GMT2:54 11:54 AM MST1:54 PM EST12:54 PM CST2:24 PM VEN22:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Andrew Cashner fell to 1-5, allowing three runs on five hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Wednesday. Cashner struck out six, ending the game with a 4.83 ERA and 1.49 WHIP on the season.
May 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Andrew Cashner allowed three runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Kansas City Royals 5-3 on Wednesday. Cashner struck out three, ending the game with a 4.84 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 5 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Andrew Cashner allowed four runs - three earned - on six hits and three walks in 4.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-4 on Friday. Cashner struck out five, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Andrew Cashner fell to 1-4, allowing seven runs - six earned - on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-5 on Saturday. Cashner struck out four, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Andrew Cashner fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on eight hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-3 on Sunday. Cashner struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET21:28 ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST8:28 PM EST7:28 PM CST8:58 PM VEN5:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Andrew Cashner fell to 1-2, allowing three runs on seven hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-2 on Tuesday. Cashner struck out five, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Andrew Cashner allowed four hits and three walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1 on Tuesday. Cashner struck out six, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Andrew Cashner improved to 1-1, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 5-2 on Thursday. Cashner struck out five, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Andrew Cashner fell to 0-1, allowing five runs - four earned - on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Saturday. Cashner struck out five, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.