MLB Baseball

#40
Wilson Ramos
AVG HR RBI
.192 1 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 245
Position: CBorn: 8/10/1987 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2004)


Latest News
Aug. 11 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 2-1. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
Aug. 10 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the New York Mets fell to the Washington Nationals 16-4. He's now batting .208 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 3 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Miami Marlins 8-4. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Aug. 7 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets fell to the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .209 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the New York Mets beat the Washington Nationals 3-1. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 5-3. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 2 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the New York Mets topped the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 5 Friday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-10. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .208 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET23:04 ET3:04 GMT11:04 8:04 PM MST10:04 PM EST9:04 PM CST10:34 PM VEN7:04 UAE (+1)10:04 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 3 Thursday as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-2. He's now batting .211 with no home runs this season.
July 29 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 28 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Boston Red Sox 8-3. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
July 27 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the New York Mets beat the Boston Red Sox 7-4. Ramos scored once. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
July 24 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 3 Friday as the New York Mets beat the Atlanta Braves 1-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.