MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Wilson Ramos
AVG HR RBI
.241 1 5
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 260
Position: CBorn: 8/10/1987 Birthplace: Valencia, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 21 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Minnesota Twins 10-1. Ramos scored once. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Minnesota Twins 8-7. Ramos scored twice. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Texas Rangers 7-2. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Texas Rangers 8-4. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET20:59 ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST7:59 PM EST8:29 PM VEN4:59 UAE (+1)7:59 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 9-4. He ended the game with a .171 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
Apr. 10 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 6-5. Ramos scored once. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 2 for 5 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Chicago White Sox 5-4. He ended the game with a .161 batting average.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 10-3. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-2. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
Apr. 4 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 7-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 11-4. Ramos scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Mar. 30 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 1 for 3 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Wilson Ramos went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Min 7 27 2 8 3 0 0 1 0 3 0 0 .296 .321 .407
2010 Was 15 52 3 14 4 0 1 4 2 9 0 0 .269 .296 .404
2010 Tot 22 79 5 22 7 0 1 5 2 12 0 0 .278 .305 .405
2011 Was 113 389 48 104 22 1 15 52 38 76 0 2 .267 .334 .445
2012 Was 25 83 11 22 2 0 3 10 12 19 0 0 .265 .354 .398
2013 Was 78 287 29 78 9 0 16 59 15 42 0 1 .272 .307 .470
2014 Was 88 341 32 91 12 0 11 47 17 57 0 0 .267 .299 .399
2015 Was 128 475 41 109 16 0 15 68 21 101 0 0 .229 .258 .358
2016 Was 131 482 58 148 25 0 22 80 35 79 0 0 .307 .354 .496
2017 TB 64 208 19 54 6 0 11 35 10 36 0 0 .260 .290 .447
2018 TB 16 58 6 14 3 0 1 5 4 11 0 0 .241 .290 .345
Career 665 2402 249 642 102 1 95 361 154 433 0 3 .267 .310 .429

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Was Total 4 17 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .118 .167 .118
    LDS 4 17 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .118 .167 .118
Career 4 17 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 .118 .167 .118


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.