MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Jonathan Lucroy
AVG HR RBI
.274 0 10
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: CBorn: 6/13/1986 Birthplace: Eustis, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Brewers (2007)


Latest News
May 20 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 2 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Toronto Blue Jays 9-2. Lucroy scored once. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
May 19 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)3:28 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
May 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Toronto Blue Jays 10-5. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 6-4. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
May 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
May 14 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 6-5. Lucroy scored once. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 13 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the New York Yankees 6-2. Lucroy scored once. He ended the game with a .295 batting average.
May 12 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 7-6. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
May 11 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the New York Yankees 10-5. He ended the game with a .290 batting average.
May 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 4-1. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
May 8 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Houston Astros 16-2. He ended the game with a .298 batting average.
May 6 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET18:36 ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST6:06 PM VEN2:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 2-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 5 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 3 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Lucroy scored twice. He ended the game with a .284 batting average.
May 4 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Seattle Mariners 4-1. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 3 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He ended the game with a .259 batting average.
May 2 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-3. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 29 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 8-4. Lucroy scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 8-1. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 3-2. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
Apr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 9-4. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Boston Red Sox 3-0. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-3. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 12-11. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Apr. 18 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 3 for 4 with three RBIs Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 10-2. Lucroy scored once. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 3 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Chicago White Sox 8-1. Lucroy scored twice. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET0:49 ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST12:19 AM VEN8:49 UAE11:49 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-8. Lucroy scored once. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 4 Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 3 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 16-6. Lucroy scored twice. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 7 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-9. Lucroy scored once. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 6-3. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Texas Rangers 4-1. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 2 for 3 with a double Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Texas Rangers 3-1. Lucroy scored once. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE12:28 AM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Oakland Athletics fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Mar. 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Jonathan Lucroy went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Mil 75 277 24 70 9 0 4 26 18 44 4 2 .253 .300 .329
2011 Mil 136 430 45 114 16 1 12 59 29 99 2 1 .265 .313 .391
2012 Mil 96 316 46 101 17 4 12 58 22 44 4 1 .320 .368 .513
2013 Mil 147 521 59 146 25 6 18 82 46 69 9 1 .280 .340 .455
2014 Mil 153 585 73 176 53 2 13 69 66 71 4 4 .301 .373 .465
2015 Mil 103 371 51 98 20 3 7 43 36 64 1 0 .264 .326 .391
2016 Mil 95 338 48 101 17 3 13 50 33 70 5 0 .299 .359 .482
2016 Tex 47 152 19 42 7 0 11 31 14 30 0 0 .276 .345 .539
2016 Tot 142 490 67 143 24 3 24 81 47 100 5 0 .292 .355 .500
2017 Tex 77 281 27 68 15 0 4 27 19 32 1 0 .242 .297 .338
2017 Col 46 142 18 44 6 3 2 13 27 19 0 0 .310 .429 .437
2017 Tot 123 423 45 112 21 3 6 40 46 51 1 0 .265 .345 .371
2018 Oak 36 124 13 34 11 0 0 10 10 18 0 0 .274 .338 .363
Career 1011 3537 423 994 196 22 96 468 320 560 30 9 .281 .343 .430

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Mil Total 10 32 3 8 1 0 1 5 0 8 0 0 .250 .250 .375
    LDS 4 15 1 3 0 0 0 2 0 5 0 0 .200 .200 .200
    LCS 6 17 2 5 1 0 1 3 0 3 0 0 .294 .294 .529
2016 Tex Total 3 12 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .083 .083 .083
    LDS 3 12 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .083 .083 .083
2017 Col Total 1 3 2 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .667 .750 1.333
    WC 1 3 2 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .667 .750 1.333
Career 14 47 6 11 3 0 1 6 1 10 0 0 .234 .250 .362


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.