MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#53
Chris Gimenez
AVG HR RBI
.143 0 1
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 230
Position: CBorn: 12/27/1982 Birthplace: Gilroy, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 19th Round by Indians (2004)


Latest News
June 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET20:38 ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST6:38 PM CST8:08 PM VEN4:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Chris Gimenez went 1 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Minnesota Twins 10-6. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
June 26 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Chris Gimenez went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .115 batting average.
June 23 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Chris Gimenez went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Cincinnati Reds 11-2. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
June 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Chris Gimenez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-3. He ended the game with a .130 batting average.
June 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)3:57 PM CT-Chris Gimenez went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
June 15 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET23:50 ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST10:50 PM EST9:50 PM CST11:20 PM VEN7:50 UAE (+1)10:50 PM CT-Chris Gimenez went 0 for 0 with an RBI Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the St. Louis Cardinals 13-5. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
June 13 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)4:08 PM CT-Chris Gimenez went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. Gimenez added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
June 10 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Chris Gimenez went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 7 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET17:47 ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST3:47 PM CST5:17 PM VEN1:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Chris Gimenez went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Gimenez scored once. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
June 5 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Chris Gimenez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
June 1 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Chris Gimenez went 0 for 2 Friday as the Chicago Cubs topped the New York Mets 7-4. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 28 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Chris Gimenez went 2 for 5 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-0. He ended the game with a .400 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.