MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Dale Thayer
ERA S K
2.34 0 62
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-0 / 211 NFBC ADP: 666.80
Position: RPBorn: 12/17/1980 Birthplace: Fountain Valley, California
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Padres (2002)


Latest News
Jan. 16 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-The Padres have agreed to a one-year deal with Thayer.
Analysis: Thayer has no fantasy potential.
May 14 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Thayer rejoined the San Diego Padres on Wednesday after missing one game on paternity leave.
Analysis: The Padres optioned right-hander Kevin Quackenbush back to Triple-A El Paso. He was called up for one game to fill in while Thayer was gone. Thayer is 2-1 with a 1.45 ERA in 20 games.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2009 TB 0 0 1 - 1 11 0 0 13.2 18 9 7 3 1 0 8 1.39 4.61
2010 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.0 7 6 6 1 0 0 2 3.50 27.00
2011 NYM 0 3 0 - 0 11 0 0 10.1 12 4 4 0 0 0 5 1.16 3.48
2012 SD 2 2 7 - 10 64 0 0 57.2 53 24 22 4 12 4 47 1.13 3.43
2013 SD 3 5 1 - 4 69 0 0 65.0 59 25 24 8 22 2 64 1.25 3.32
2014 SD 4 5 0 - 1 70 0 0 65.1 53 19 17 9 16 3 62 1.06 2.34
Career 9 15 9 - 16 226 0 0 214.0 202 87 80 25 51 9 188 1.18 3.36

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 TB 11 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 SD 69 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 SD 70 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 226 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason


w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.