MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Carlos Corporan
AVG HR RBI
.241 5 18
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 243 NFBC ADP: 652.32
Position: CBorn: 1/7/1984 Birthplace: Hato Rey, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: 12th Round by Brewers (2003)


Latest News
July 8 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET17:42 ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST5:12 PM VEN1:42 UAE (+1)4:42 PM CT-Corporan turned in a dominant effort Monday.
Analysis: Corporan went 3 for 5 in a beatdown of the Rangers.
June 30 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Corporan had three hits in a 6-4 win over Detroit on Sunday.
Analysis: Corporan, now batting .235 in 29 games, is 12 for 32 (.375) in his last nine games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Mil 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
2011 Hou 52 154 9 29 8 1 0 11 10 49 0 0 .188 .253 .253
2012 Hou 27 78 5 21 2 0 4 13 4 19 0 1 .269 .310 .449
2013 Hou 64 191 16 43 5 0 7 20 10 60 0 0 .225 .287 .361
2014 Hou 51 158 19 38 6 0 5 18 10 31 0 0 .241 .295 .373
Career 195 582 50 132 21 1 16 62 34 159 0 1 .227 .284 .349

Postseason


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.