MLB Baseball

#34
Mark Melancon
ERA S K
4.66 14 26
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 3/28/1985 Birthplace: Wheat Ridge, Colorado
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 9th Round by Yankees (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 7 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET19:34 ET23:34 GMT7:34 4:34 PM MST6:34 PM EST5:34 PM CST7:04 PM VEN3:34 UAE (+1)5:34 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his 15th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 6-4 on Sunday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Mark Melancon fell to 3-10, allowing two runs - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cleveland Guardians 6-5 on Monday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.66 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 31 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Mark Melancon fell to 3-9, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Atlanta Braves 1-0 on Sunday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.89 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 27 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his 14th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 5-3 on Wednesday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 4.67 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 27 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE10:55 PM CT-Mark Melancon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-3 on Tuesday. Melancon struck out two, ending the game with a 4.81 ERA and 1.51 WHIP on the season.
July 24 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Mark Melancon walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Sunday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 17 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his 13th save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Sunday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 5.12 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
July 13 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Mark Melancon fell to 3-8, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Wednesday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 12 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his 12th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 4-3 on Monday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 5.04 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
July 8 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE10:43 PM CT-Mark Melancon fell to 3-7, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-3 on Thursday. Melancon struck out two, ending the game with a 5.22 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Mark Melancon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 6-2 on Tuesday. Melancon struck out two, ending the game with a 5.08 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
July 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)7:29 PM CT-Mark Melancon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Francisco Giants 8-3 on Monday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.27 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
June 29 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET1:28 ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST12:28 AM EST11:28 PM CST12:58 AM VEN9:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Mark Melancon improved to 3-6, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Tuesday. Melancon struck out two, ending the game with a 5.47 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 26 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Mark Melancon allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Detroit Tigers 11-7 on Sunday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
June 26 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Mark Melancon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-3 on Saturday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.55 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE11:45 PM CT-Mark Melancon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 3-2 on Tuesday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 15 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Mark Melancon allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 7-4 on Wednesday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.04 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 15 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Mark Melancon allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3 on Tuesday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 12 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET17:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST3:37 PM CST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Mark Melancon allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 13-1 on Sunday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.20 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
June 9 1:13 PM PT2:13 PM MT3:13 PM CT4:13 PM ET16:13 ET20:13 GMT4:13 1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST2:13 PM CST3:43 PM VEN0:13 UAE (+1)2:13 PM CT-Mark Melancon improved to 2-6, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Thursday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 4 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Mark Melancon fell to 1-6, allowing two runs on two hits without recording an out, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Saturday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.87 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
June 3 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his 11th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-6 on Friday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 5.89 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Mark Melancon improved to 1-5, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-7 on Tuesday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 30 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Mark Melancon did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-2 on Monday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 6.61 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 25 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE10:54 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his 10th save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Kansas City Royals 8-6 on Tuesday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 21 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST5:43 PM CST7:13 PM VEN3:43 UAE (+1)5:43 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his ninth save, allowing two runs - one earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Saturday. Melancon struck out two, ending the game with a 7.53 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 19 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his eighth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Thursday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 7.43 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
May 18 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST5:16 PM CST6:46 PM VEN3:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Mark Melancon did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Wednesday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.03 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
May 14 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Mark Melancon fell to 0-5, allowing three runs on two hits and two walks without recording an out, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Saturday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.49 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his seventh save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-3 on Friday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.17 ERA and 1.80 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Mark Melancon fell to 0-4, allowing four runs on three hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Miami Marlins 11-3 on Wednesday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE10:37 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his sixth save, allowing no runs on one hit in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Monday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Mark Melancon fell to 0-3, allowing four runs - three earned - on five hits in 0.2 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Saturday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 7 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his fifth save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Friday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.08 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET19:31 ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST6:31 PM EST5:31 PM CST7:01 PM VEN3:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Melancon came off the COVID-19 injured list before Friday's game against the Rockies.
Analysis: Melancon is 4 for 4 in save opportunities while posting a 1.13 ERA over eight innings.
Apr. 27 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST4:20 PM CST5:50 PM VEN2:20 UAE (+1)4:20 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his fourth save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Wednesday. Melancon struck out one, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his third save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Tuesday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE11:13 PM CT-Mark Melancon fell to 0-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 6-5 on Friday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his second save, allowing no runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Thursday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Mark Melancon recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 3-2 on Saturday. Melancon struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST5:36 PM CST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)5:36 PM CT-Mark Melancon allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Houston Astros 3-2 on Wednesday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Mark Melancon fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Houston Astros 2-1 on Tuesday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Mark Melancon allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Diego Padres 5-2 on Saturday. Melancon did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2009 NYY 0 1 0 - 1 13 0 0 16.1 13 8 7 0 10 0 10 1.41 3.86
2010 NYY 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 7 5 4 1 0 0 3 1.75 9.00
2010 Hou 2 0 0 - 1 20 0 0 17.1 12 8 6 1 8 0 19 1.15 3.12
2010 Tot 2 0 0 - 1 22 0 0 21.1 19 13 10 2 8 0 22 1.27 4.22
2011 Hou 8 4 20 - 25 71 0 0 74.1 65 28 23 5 26 6 66 1.22 2.78
2012 Bos 0 2 1 - 2 41 0 0 45.0 45 31 31 8 12 1 41 1.27 6.20
2013 Pit 3 2 16 - 21 72 0 0 71.0 60 15 11 1 8 0 70 0.96 1.39
2014 Pit 3 5 33 - 37 72 0 0 71.0 51 15 15 2 11 1 71 0.87 1.90
2015 Pit 3 2 51 - 53 78 0 0 76.2 57 22 19 4 14 2 62 0.93 2.23
2016 Pit 1 1 30 - 33 45 0 0 41.2 31 10 7 2 9 0 38 0.96 1.51
2016 Was 1 1 17 - 18 30 0 0 29.2 21 6 6 1 3 0 27 0.81 1.82
2016 Tot 2 2 47 - 51 75 0 0 71.1 52 16 13 3 12 0 65 0.90 1.64
2017 SF 1 2 11 - 16 32 0 0 30.0 37 16 15 3 6 0 29 1.43 4.50
2018 SF 1 4 3 - 7 41 0 0 39.0 48 18 14 2 14 2 31 1.59 3.23
2019 SF 4 2 1 - 1 43 0 0 46.1 49 19 18 3 16 2 44 1.40 3.50
2019 Atl 1 0 11 - 11 23 0 0 21.0 22 9 9 1 2 0 24 1.14 3.86
2019 Tot 5 2 12 - 12 66 0 0 67.1 71 28 27 4 18 2 68 1.32 3.61
2020 Atl 2 1 11 - 13 23 0 0 22.2 22 8 7 1 7 3 14 1.28 2.78
2021 SD 4 3 39 - 45 64 0 0 64.2 54 21 16 4 25 4 59 1.22 2.23
2022 Ari 3 10 14 - 17 41 0 0 36.2 45 27 19 2 13 1 26 1.58 4.66
Career 37 40 258 - 301 711 0 0 707.1 639 266 227 41 184 22 634 1.16 2.89

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Hou 71 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -
2021 SD 64 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - - -
Career 711 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 - 1.000 -

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2013 Pit Total 1 0 0 - 1 4 0 0 3.2 5 4 4 2 1 0 2 9.82
    LDS 1 0 0 - 1 4 0 0 3.2 5 4 4 2 1 0 2 9.82
2014 Pit Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2015 Pit Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
2016 Was Total 0 0 1 - 1 4 0 0 4.1 3 0 0 0 2 2 5 0.00
    LDS 0 0 1 - 1 4 0 0 4.1 3 0 0 0 2 2 5 0.00
2019 Atl Total 0 1 2 - 3 3 0 0 3.0 8 4 4 0 2 1 4 12.00
    LDS 0 1 2 - 3 3 0 0 3.0 8 4 4 0 2 1 4 12.00
2020 Atl Total 0 0 2 - 2 7 0 0 6.1 2 1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
    LDS 0 0 1 - 1 2 0 0 2.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
    LCS 0 0 1 - 1 3 0 0 2.1 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Career 1 1 5 - 7 20 0 0 19.1 19 9 8 2 5 3 17 3.72


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 25 93 90 91.6 4.25
Curveball 168 85 79 81.8 28.57
Changeup 15 86 79 83.6 2.55
Cut Fastball 380 93 87 90.9 64.63

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.