MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Donnie Veal
ERA S K
7.50 0 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 9/18/1984 Birthplace: Jackson, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Cubs (2005)


Latest News
Nov. 10 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET21:37 GMT5:37 2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST5:07 PM VEN1:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Right-hander Chien-Ming Wang and Veal agreed to minor league deals with the Braves on Monday.
Analysis: The 30-year-old Veal had a 7.50 ERA in seven games with the White Sox this year.
Apr. 17 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-The Chicago White Sox designated left-hander Donnie Veal for assignment.
Analysis: Veal was 0-0 with a 7.50 ERA in seven relief appearances with Chicago. Scott Downs becomes the only left-hander in the White Sox bullpen.

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.