MLB Baseball

#22
Rick Porcello
ERA W-L K
5.68 1-2 15
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 12/27/1988 Birthplace: Morristown, New Jersey
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2007)


Latest News
Aug. 11 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Rick Porcello fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Washington Nationals 2-1 on Tuesday. Porcello struck out five, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)7:54 PM CT-Rick Porcello improved to 1-1, allowing one run on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the New York Mets defeated the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Wednesday. Porcello struck out four, ending the game with a 6.92 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
July 31 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Rick Porcello allowed four runs - three earned - on five hits and three walks in 4.0 innings as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-10 on Friday. Porcello struck out five, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Rick Porcello fell to 0-1, allowing seven runs - six earned - on seven hits and three walks in 2.0 innings, as the New York Mets lost to the Atlanta Braves 14-1 on Sunday. Porcello struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.