MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Jeremy Hellickson
ERA W-L K
6.23 2-3 30
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 216
Position: SPBorn: 4/8/1987 Birthplace: Des Moines, Iowa
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Devil Rays (2005)


Latest News
May 21 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Hellickson (strained right shoulder) was placed on the 10-day IL. Washington manager Dave Martinez does not think it will be a long stint.
Analysis: Hellickson saw a doctor Monday and was cleared to keep throwing.
May 19 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Jeremy Hellickson fell to 2-3, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Sunday. Hellickson struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
May 14 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jeremy Hellickson fell to 2-2, allowing five runs on six hits and four walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Tuesday. Hellickson struck out three, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
May 8 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Jeremy Hellickson fell to 2-1, allowing six runs - three earned - on seven hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Wednesday. Hellickson struck out four, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jeremy Hellickson allowed two runs on four hits in 5.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-2 on Friday. Hellickson struck out nine, ending the game with a 5.33 ERA and 1.48 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Jeremy Hellickson allowed six runs - five earned - on six hits in 3.0 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Sunday. Hellickson struck out three, ending the game with a 5.82 ERA and 1.66 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST9:46 PM CST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Jeremy Hellickson allowed five runs on nine hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-5 on Monday. Hellickson struck out four, ending the game with a 4.34 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jeremy Hellickson improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on five hits and four walks in 5.2 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-6 on Wednesday. Hellickson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 1.39 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jeremy Hellickson improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and four walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 15-1 on Wednesday. Hellickson struck out six, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Jeremy Hellickson allowed two runs on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2 on Tuesday. Hellickson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.