MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Austin Jackson
AVG HR RBI
.213 0 2
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: CFBorn: 2/1/1987 Birthplace: Denton, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 8th Round by Yankees (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 19 10:27 PM PT11:27 PM MT12:27 AM CT1:27 AM ET1:27 ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST12:27 AM EST12:57 AM VEN9:27 UAE12:27 AM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 17 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:22 PM PT5:22 PM MT6:22 PM CT7:22 PM ET19:22 ET23:22 GMT7:22 4:22 PM MST6:22 PM EST6:52 PM VEN3:22 UAE (+1)6:22 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 10-1. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 14 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 11 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-3. Jackson scored once. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Austin Jackson went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Jackson scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 2 for 6 with a double Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 3 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-0. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Austin Jackson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 1-0. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.