MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Brett Anderson
ERA W-L K
7.63 0-2 8
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 6-4 / 230
Position: SPBorn: 2/1/1988 Birthplace: Midland, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Diamondbacks (2006)


Latest News
May 18 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Brett Anderson allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Friday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.63 ERA and 2.02 WHIP on the season.
May 13 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-Brett Anderson fell to 0-2, allowing four runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 6-2 on Sunday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with an 8.16 ERA and 2.02 WHIP on the season.
May 8 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Brett Anderson fell to 0-1, allowing nine runs - seven earned - on 10 hits and three walks in 3.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 16-2 on Monday. Anderson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.68 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
May 3 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Brett Anderson allowed two runs on five hits and one walk in 6.1 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-2 on Wednesday. Anderson struck out four, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.