MLB Baseball

#49
Derek Holland
ERA W-L K
11.57 0-1 7
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 10/9/1986 Birthplace: Newark, Ohio
Bats/Throws: S/L Draft: 25th Round by Rangers (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 17 9:17 PM PT10:17 PM MT11:17 PM CT12:17 AM ET0:17 ET4:17 GMT12:17 9:17 PM MST11:17 PM EST10:17 PM CST11:47 PM VEN8:17 UAE10:17 PM CT-Derek Holland allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-0 on Friday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET0:33 ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST11:33 PM EST10:33 PM CST12:03 AM VEN8:33 UAE10:33 PM CT-Derek Holland allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Houston Astros 8-2 on Tuesday. Holland struck out one, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Derek Holland fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits in 2.2 innings, as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Friday. Holland struck out three, ending the game with a 12.60 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET17:43 ET21:43 GMT5:43 2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST3:43 PM CST5:13 PM VEN1:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Derek Holland allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 15-6 on Monday. Holland struck out three, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 3.43 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)2:34 PM CT-Derek Holland walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Detroit Tigers defeated the Cleveland Indians 5-2 on Saturday. Holland did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.