MLB Baseball

#25
Neftalí Feliz
ERA S K
9.00 0 3
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 5/2/1988 Birthplace: Azua, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Braves (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 8 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Neftali Feliz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Wednesday. Feliz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 7 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Neftali Feliz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2 on Tuesday. Feliz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 12.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET19:33 ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST5:33 PM CST7:03 PM VEN3:33 UAE (+1)5:33 PM CT-Neftali Feliz did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Mets 7-2 on Sunday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
June 30 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Neftali Feliz allowed one run on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 11-6 on Wednesday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 36.00 ERA and 5.00 WHIP on the season.
June 28 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Neftali Feliz fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Cincinnati Reds 12-4 on Monday. Feliz struck out one, ending the game with a 40.50 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2009 Tex 1 0 2 - 3 20 0 0 31.0 13 6 6 2 8 0 39 0.68 1.74
2010 Tex 4 3 40 - 43 70 0 0 69.1 43 21 21 5 18 1 71 0.88 2.73
2011 Tex 2 3 32 - 38 64 0 0 62.1 42 22 19 4 30 1 54 1.16 2.74
2012 Tex 3 1 0 - 0 8 7 1 42.2 28 15 15 5 23 0 37 1.20 3.16
2013 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 4.2 5 0 0 0 2 0 4 1.50 0.00
2014 Tex 2 1 13 - 14 30 0 0 31.2 20 7 7 5 11 0 21 0.98 1.99
2015 Tex 1 2 6 - 9 18 0 0 19.2 24 10 10 2 9 3 16 1.68 4.58
2015 Det 2 2 4 - 8 30 0 0 28.1 33 24 24 3 9 3 23 1.48 7.62
2015 Tot 3 4 10 - 17 48 0 0 48.0 57 34 34 5 18 6 39 1.56 6.38
2016 Pit 4 2 2 - 4 62 0 0 53.2 40 21 21 10 21 1 61 1.14 3.52
2016 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 - -
2016 Tot 4 2 2 - 4 62 0 0 53.2 40 21 21 10 21 1 61 1.14 3.52
2017 Mil 1 5 8 - 9 29 0 0 27.0 23 22 18 8 15 2 21 1.41 6.00
2017 KC 1 0 0 - 0 20 0 0 19.0 17 11 10 1 8 0 16 1.32 4.74
2017 Tot 2 5 8 - 9 49 0 0 46.0 40 33 28 9 23 2 37 1.37 5.48
2021 Phi 0 1 0 - 1 2 0 0 1.0 4 4 4 1 1 0 2 5.00 36.00
2021 LAD 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.33 0.00
2021 Tot 0 1 0 - 1 5 0 0 4.0 5 4 4 1 1 0 3 1.50 9.00
Career 21 20 107 - 129 362 7 1 393.1 293 163 155 46 155 11 366 1.14 3.55

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Tex 8 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 362 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2010 Tex Total 0 0 1 - 1 7 0 0 7.1 3 1 1 1 5 0 11 1.23
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 2 1 1 1 3 0 2 6.75
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 0 0 0 0 2 0 5 0.00
    WS 0 0 1 - 1 2 0 0 3.0 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2011 Tex Total 0 0 6 - 7 11 0 0 11.1 5 3 3 0 8 1 12 2.38
    LDS 0 0 3 - 3 3 0 0 3.1 2 1 1 0 2 0 2 2.70
    LCS 0 0 1 - 1 4 0 0 4.1 1 0 0 0 2 1 3 0.00
    WS 0 0 2 - 3 4 0 0 3.2 2 2 2 0 4 0 7 4.91
Career 0 0 7 - 8 18 0 0 18.2 8 4 4 1 13 1 23 1.93


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 47 98 91 95.1 70.15
Slider 8 85 81 83.5 11.94
Changeup 8 91 85 87 11.94
Cut Fastball 4 87 86 86.5 5.97

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.