MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Kevin Jepsen
ERA S K
4.63 0 7
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-3 / 235
Position: RPBorn: 7/26/1984 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Angels (2002)


Latest News
Apr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen fell to 0-3, allowing four runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-4 on Monday. Jepsen struck out one, ending the game with a 4.63 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 22 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Sunday. Jepsen struck out one, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2 on Friday. Jepsen struck out one, ending the game with a 1.86 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2 on Tuesday. Jepsen struck out one, ending the game with a 2.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen fell to 0-2, allowing one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Friday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3 on Monday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen walked one and didn't allow a hit in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1 on Saturday. Jepsen struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-3 on Thursday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Kevin Jepsen fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-1 on Monday. Jepsen struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 8-2 on Sunday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers defeated the Houston Astros 5-1 on Friday. Jepsen did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Kevin Jepsen did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Thursday. Jepsen struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.