MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
John Jaso
AVG HR RBI
.216 7 24
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205 NFBC ADP: 631.58
Position: 1BBorn: 9/19/1983 Birthplace: Chula Vista, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 12th Round by Devil Rays (2003)


Latest News
July 26 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Jaso scored once. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Analysis: Jaso is 1 for 36 with 12 strikeouts in his last 16 games.
July 26 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 ET15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-3. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
July 24 7:34 AM PT8:34 AM MT9:34 AM CT10:34 AM ET10:34 ET14:34 GMT22:34 7:34 AM MST9:34 AM EST10:04 AM VEN18:34 UAE9:34 AM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Colorado Rockies 13-3. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
July 23 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET11:23 ET15:23 GMT23:23 8:23 AM MST10:23 AM EST10:53 AM VEN19:23 UAE10:23 AM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 7-3. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
July 22 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET12:29 ET16:29 GMT0:29 9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST11:59 AM VEN20:29 UAE11:29 AM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 2 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 13-5. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
July 19 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He ended the game with a .228 batting average.
July 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
July 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
July 15 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
July 14 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
July 8 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He ended the game with a .239 batting average.
July 7 4:03 PM PT5:03 PM MT6:03 PM CT7:03 PM ET19:03 ET23:03 GMT7:03 4:03 PM MST6:03 PM EST6:33 PM VEN3:03 UAE (+1)6:03 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 2 with two walks Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 6-1. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
July 6 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3. He ended the game with a .249 batting average.
July 5 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-John Jaso went 1 for 5 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
July 4 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)7:17 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0. He ended the game with a .251 batting average.
July 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
July 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-John Jaso went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-3. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Analysis: He is 9 for 19 with three homers over a seven-game stretch.
June 30 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-John Jaso went 2 for 5 with two doubles and two RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Francisco Giants 13-5. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
Analysis: Jaso is 7 for 15 with two homers, three doubles and four RBIs in his last five games.
June 29 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-John Jaso went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
Analysis: Jaso is 5 for 10 with two home runs over his last four games.
June 27 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. Jaso scored once. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
June 26 7:43 AM PT8:43 AM MT9:43 AM CT10:43 AM ET10:43 ET14:43 GMT22:43 7:43 AM MST9:43 AM EST10:13 AM VEN18:43 UAE9:43 AM CT-John Jaso went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 24 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET11:34 ET15:34 GMT23:34 8:34 AM MST10:34 AM EST11:04 AM VEN19:34 UAE10:34 AM CT-John Jaso went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
Analysis: Jaso didn't start the game but made an impact when his ninth-inning blast off Sueng Hwan Oh broke a 3-all tie. He entered the contest 3 for 20 with seven strikeouts over his previous eight games, however, and has hardly been a fantasy force this season.
June 22 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
June 22 8:29 AM PT9:29 AM MT10:29 AM CT11:29 AM ET11:29 ET15:29 GMT23:29 8:29 AM MST10:29 AM EST10:59 AM VEN19:29 UAE10:29 AM CT-John Jaso went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
June 18 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
June 16 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 9-5. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
June 15 8:28 AM PT9:28 AM MT10:28 AM CT11:28 AM ET11:28 ET15:28 GMT23:28 8:28 AM MST10:28 AM EST10:58 AM VEN19:28 UAE10:28 AM CT-John Jaso went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
June 14 7:55 AM PT8:55 AM MT9:55 AM CT10:55 AM ET10:55 ET14:55 GMT22:55 7:55 AM MST9:55 AM EST10:25 AM VEN18:55 UAE9:55 AM CT-John Jaso went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .246 batting average.
June 11 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
June 10 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET20:51 ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST7:51 PM EST8:21 PM VEN4:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-John Jaso went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 7-6. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
June 9 7:40 AM PT8:40 AM MT9:40 AM CT10:40 AM ET10:40 ET14:40 GMT22:40 7:40 AM MST9:40 AM EST10:10 AM VEN18:40 UAE9:40 AM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 7-1. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
June 6 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-John Jaso went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
June 5 8:56 AM PT9:56 AM MT10:56 AM CT11:56 AM ET11:56 ET15:56 GMT23:56 8:56 AM MST10:56 AM EST11:26 AM VEN19:56 UAE10:56 AM CT-John Jaso went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the New York Mets 11-1. Jaso scored three times.
Analysis: Jaso's batting average has climbed to a season-high .231 as he's gone 15 for 42 (.357) with seven RBIs over his last 13 games.
June 1 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET12:21 ET16:21 GMT0:21 9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST11:51 AM VEN20:21 UAE11:21 AM CT-John Jaso went 3 for 6 with a double Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
Analysis: Jason, who was hitting .160 on May 18, has been slightly less terrible since. He's hitting .351 over his last 11 games.
May 29 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST8:18 PM VEN4:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 29 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET11:10 ET15:10 GMT23:10 8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST10:40 AM VEN19:10 UAE10:10 AM CT-John Jaso went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the New York Mets 7-2. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 28 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-John Jaso went 2 for 2 with two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the New York Mets 5-4. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
May 27 9:54 AM PT10:54 AM MT11:54 AM CT12:54 PM ET12:54 ET16:54 GMT0:54 9:54 AM MST11:54 AM EST12:24 PM VEN20:54 UAE11:54 AM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the New York Mets 8-1. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
May 25 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET11:31 ET15:31 GMT23:31 8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST11:01 AM VEN19:31 UAE10:31 AM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Atlanta Braves 12-5. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
May 24 10:31 AM PT11:31 AM MT12:31 PM CT1:31 PM ET13:31 ET17:31 GMT1:31 10:31 AM MST12:31 PM EST1:01 PM VEN21:31 UAE12:31 PM CT-John Jaso went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
May 23 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-John Jaso went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
May 18 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-John Jaso went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 10-4. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .165 batting average.
May 17 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Washington Nationals 6-1. Jaso scored once. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
May 16 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-John Jaso went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Washington Nationals 8-4. He ended the game with a .162 batting average.
May 15 6:57 AM PT7:57 AM MT8:57 AM CT9:57 AM ET9:57 ET13:57 GMT21:57 6:57 AM MST8:57 AM EST9:27 AM VEN17:57 UAE8:57 AM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4. He ended the game with a .157 batting average.
May 14 9:06 AM PT10:06 AM MT11:06 AM CT12:06 PM ET12:06 ET16:06 GMT0:06 9:06 AM MST11:06 AM EST11:36 AM VEN20:06 UAE11:06 AM CT-John Jaso went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. Jaso added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
May 12 8:27 AM PT9:27 AM MT10:27 AM CT11:27 AM ET11:27 ET15:27 GMT23:27 8:27 AM MST10:27 AM EST10:57 AM VEN19:27 UAE10:27 AM CT-Jaso went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .147 batting average.
Analysis: Jaso is 2 for 20 in his last eight games.
May 10 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-John Jaso went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
May 9 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-1. He ended the game with a .141 batting average.
May 7 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-2. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 6 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-John Jaso went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1. He ended the game with a .155 batting average.
May 4 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2. He ended the game with a .145 batting average.
May 3 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-2. He ended the game with a .157 batting average.
May 2 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-John Jaso went 2 for 5 with two doubles Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Cincinnati Reds 12-3. Jaso scored once. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Analysis: Since seeing his average stand at .111 (4 for 36), Jaso has gone 4 for 12 with a homer and three RBIs over his last four games.
May 1 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He ended the game with a .140 batting average.
Apr. 30 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-John Jaso went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Miami Marlins 10-3. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
Apr. 29 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-John Jaso went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 4-0. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .128 batting average.
Apr. 29 11:43 PM PT12:43 AM MT1:43 AM CT2:43 AM ET2:43 ET6:43 GMT14:43 11:43 PM MST1:43 AM EST2:13 AM VEN10:43 UAE1:43 AM CT-John Jaso went 0 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Miami Marlins 12-2. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Apr. 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT-Jaso singled twice and walked Wednesday against the Cardinals.
Analysis: He went 0 for 17 with two walks in his first 13 games.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 TB 5 10 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2010 TB 109 339 57 89 18 3 5 44 59 39 4 0 .263 .372 .378
2011 TB 89 246 26 55 15 1 5 27 25 36 1 2 .224 .298 .354
2012 Sea 108 294 41 81 19 2 10 50 56 51 5 0 .276 .394 .456
2013 Oak 70 207 31 56 12 0 3 21 38 45 2 1 .271 .387 .372
2014 Oak 99 307 42 81 18 3 9 40 28 60 2 0 .264 .337 .430
2015 TB 70 185 23 53 17 0 5 22 28 39 1 2 .286 .380 .459
2016 Pit 132 380 45 102 25 3 8 42 45 74 0 4 .268 .353 .413
2017 Pit 84 199 18 43 15 0 7 24 25 50 1 1 .216 .308 .397
Career 766 2167 285 562 139 12 52 270 304 396 16 10 .259 .355 .407

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 TB Total 3 10 0 3 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .300 .364 .300
    LDS 3 10 0 3 0 0 0 1 1 2 0 0 .300 .364 .300
2011 TB Total 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 5 14 0 3 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .214 .267 .214


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.