MLB Baseball

#23
Wade LeBlanc
ERA W-L K
8.06 1-0 13
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: SPBorn: 8/7/1984 Birthplace: Lake Charles, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 23 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)3:26 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Sunday. LeBlanc did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.06 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST9:41 PM CST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed five runs on five hits and two walks in 4.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-7 on Tuesday. LeBlanc struck out three, ending the game with a 7.89 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed three runs on six hits and three walks in 3.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4 on Wednesday. LeBlanc struck out two, ending the game with a 7.13 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed six runs on seven hits and one walk in 3.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Miami Marlins 8-7 on Thursday. LeBlanc struck out one, ending the game with a 6.91 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-4 on Saturday. LeBlanc struck out three, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
July 26 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST2:54 PM CST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Wade LeBlanc improved to 1-0, allowing four runs on four hits in 5.2 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Sunday. LeBlanc struck out four, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 0.71 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.