MLB Baseball

#
Sean Kazmar Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: SSBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
May 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Sean Kazmar Jr. went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Washington Nationals 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Sean Kazmar Jr. went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.