MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#5
Nick Hundley
AVG HR RBI
.240 0 5
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205 NFBC ADP: 446.82
Position: CBorn: 9/8/1983 Birthplace: Corvallis, Oregon
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Padres (2005)


Latest News
May 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
May 21 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET12:17 ET16:17 GMT0:17 9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST11:47 AM VEN20:17 UAE11:17 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 0 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 20 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 17 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He ended the game with a .229 batting average.
May 13 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
May 12 7:12 AM PT8:12 AM MT9:12 AM CT10:12 AM ET10:12 ET14:12 GMT22:12 7:12 AM MST9:12 AM EST9:42 AM VEN18:12 UAE9:12 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 10 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 2 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the New York Mets 6-5. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
May 6 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 1 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-2. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
May 6 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 2 with a double and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 13-3. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 4 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET12:36 ET16:36 GMT0:36 9:36 AM MST11:36 AM EST12:06 PM VEN20:36 UAE11:36 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 0 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. Hundley scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 3 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET11:20 ET15:20 GMT23:20 8:20 AM MST10:20 AM EST10:50 AM VEN19:20 UAE10:20 AM CT-Nick Hundley went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 13-5. Hundley scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 27 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET19:50 ET23:50 GMT7:50 4:50 PM MST6:50 PM EST7:20 PM VEN3:50 UAE (+1)6:50 PM CT-Nick Hundley went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-1. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 SD 60 198 21 47 7 1 5 24 11 52 0 0 .237 .278 .359
2009 SD 78 256 23 61 15 2 8 30 28 76 5 1 .238 .313 .406
2010 SD 85 273 33 68 18 2 8 43 25 66 0 5 .249 .308 .418
2011 SD 82 281 34 81 16 5 9 29 22 74 1 1 .288 .347 .477
2012 SD 58 204 14 32 7 1 3 22 15 56 0 3 .157 .219 .245
2013 SD 114 373 35 87 19 0 13 44 26 98 1 0 .233 .290 .389
2014 SD 33 59 1 16 3 0 1 3 0 13 0 0 .271 .271 .373
2014 Bal 50 159 17 37 4 0 5 19 10 50 1 0 .233 .273 .352
2014 Tot 83 218 18 53 7 0 6 22 10 63 1 0 .243 .273 .358
2015 Col 103 366 45 110 21 5 10 43 21 76 5 6 .301 .339 .467
2016 Col 83 289 30 75 20 1 10 48 25 65 0 0 .260 .320 .439
2017 SF 28 75 7 18 10 0 0 5 3 20 0 0 .240 .263 .373
Career 774 2533 260 632 140 17 72 310 186 646 13 16 .250 .302 .403

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Bal Total 5 15 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .067 .067 .067
    LDS 3 8 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
Career 5 15 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0 0 .067 .067 .067


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.