MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Brett Gardner
AVG HR RBI
.215 5 10
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-11 / 195
Position: LFBorn: 8/24/1983 Birthplace: Holly Hill, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Yankees (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 23 11:47 PM PT12:47 AM MT1:47 AM CT2:47 AM ET2:47 ET6:47 GMT14:47 11:47 PM MST1:47 AM EST12:47 AM CST2:17 AM VEN10:47 UAE1:47 AM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 4 Monday as the New York Yankees beat the Los Angeles Angels 4-3. He's now batting .215 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 21 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 3 for 5 Sunday as the New York Yankees topped the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Gardner scored once. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the New York Yankees beat the Kansas City Royals 6-2. Gardner stole a base. He's now batting .200 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 18 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .191 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Wednesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .203 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 2 with a double Tuesday as the New York Yankees beat the Boston Red Sox 8-0. Gardner scored twice. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)3:35 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 4 Sunday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .190 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET15:41 ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST2:41 PM EST1:41 PM CST3:11 PM VEN23:41 UAE2:41 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 4 Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Chicago White Sox 4-0. He's now batting .204 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the New York Yankees lost to the Chicago White Sox 9-6. He's now batting .200 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 8-6. He's now batting .196 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 6-3. Gardner scored once. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 5 Monday as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 4-3. Gardner added a stolen base. He's now batting .211 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the New York Yankees beat the Baltimore Orioles 15-3. Gardner scored twice. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. Gardner scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 2 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 8-4. Gardner scored once. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the New York Yankees fell to the Detroit Tigers 3-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the New York Yankees topped the Detroit Tigers 3-1. Gardner stole a base. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST6:14 PM CST7:44 PM VEN4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 7-5. He's now batting .077 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 5 Saturday as the New York Yankees fell to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)2:22 PM CT-Brett Gardner went 0 for 4 Thursday as the New York Yankees topped the Baltimore Orioles 7-2. Gardner scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.