MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#54
Sergio Romo
ERA S K
6.35 0 9
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 3/4/1983 Birthplace: Brawley, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 28th Round by Giants (2005)


Latest News
Apr. 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Sergio Romo blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-6 on Sunday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Minnesota Twins 8-7 on Friday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1 on Friday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.69 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-4 on Monday. Romo struck out three, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Sergio Romo did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-3 on Saturday. Romo did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Sergio Romo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Thursday. Romo struck out two, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST6:52 PM EST7:22 PM VEN3:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT-Sergio Romo allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the New York Yankees 11-4 on Tuesday. Romo struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Sergio Romo walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-2 on Saturday. Romo struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.