MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Jeff Samardzija
ERA W-L K
3.00 2-1 24
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 242
Position: SPBorn: 1/23/1985 Birthplace: Merrillville, Indiana
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 5th Round by Cubs (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Jeff Samardzija improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 7-6 on Tuesday. Samardzija struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Jeff Samardzija fell to 1-1, allowing four runs on five hits and two walks in 5.0 innings, as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Washington Nationals 9-6 on Wednesday. Samardzija struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.91 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET0:22 ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST11:22 PM EST10:22 PM CST11:52 PM VEN8:22 UAE11:22 PM CT-Jeff Samardzija improved to 1-0, allowing three hits and one walk over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Colorado Rockies 1-0 on Thursday. Samardzija struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.62 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Jeff Samardzija allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the San Francisco Giants defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4 on Saturday. Samardzija struck out four, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Jeff Samardzija allowed one run - zero earned - on three hits and four walks in 5.0 innings as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Sunday. Samardzija struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.