MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Bobby Wilson
AVG HR RBI
.178 2 16
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 226
Position: CBorn: 4/8/1983 Birthplace: Dunedin, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 48th Round by Angels (2002)


Latest News
Aug. 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Wilson scored once. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Chicago White Sox 5-2. He's now batting .178 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)9:55 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He's now batting .173 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. He's now batting .177 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .165 with one home run this season.
Aug. 9 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 5-4. Wilson scored once. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Cleveland Indians 10-0. He's now batting .165 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 8-2. Wilson scored once. He's now batting .169 with one home run this season.
July 31 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
July 29 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST1:52 PM CST3:22 PM VEN23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-0. He's now batting .170 with one home run this season.
July 26 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
July 14 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 19-6. Wilson scored once. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.
July 13 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
July 11 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 3 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 8-5. Wilson scored once. He ended the game with a .169 batting average.
July 9 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 3-1. He ended the game with a .141 batting average.
July 7 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 2 for 3 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-4. He ended the game with a .134 batting average.
July 5 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-2. Wilson scored once. He ended the game with a .114 batting average.
July 3 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He ended the game with a .120 batting average.
July 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST9:44 PM CST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 4 Monday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
June 30 3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago Cubs 14-9. Wilson scored twice. He ended the game with a .132 batting average.
June 28 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 2-1. He ended the game with a .134 batting average.
June 27 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1. He ended the game with a .141 batting average.
June 24 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Texas Rangers 2-0. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
June 22 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Texas Rangers 8-1. He ended the game with a .138 batting average.
June 21 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Boston Red Sox 9-2. He ended the game with a .140 batting average.
June 16 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He ended the game with a .148 batting average.
June 13 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-2. He ended the game with a .157 batting average.
June 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 6-4. He ended the game with a .163 batting average.
June 9 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET21:06 ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST8:06 PM EST7:06 PM CST8:36 PM VEN5:06 UAE (+1)8:06 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 7 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET15:28 ET19:28 GMT3:28 12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST1:28 PM CST2:58 PM VEN23:28 UAE2:28 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 7-2. Wilson scored once. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
June 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .159 batting average.
June 3 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 7-5. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
June 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 7-4. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
May 30 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-8. Wilson scored once. He ended the game with a .147 batting average.
May 30 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Kansas City Royals 2-1. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 27 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)5:32 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He ended the game with a .143 batting average.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-1. He ended the game with a .160 batting average.
May 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 18 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
May 15 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
May 12 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 7 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 6 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.