MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Bobby Wilson
AVG HR RBI
.174 1 7
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 226
Position: CBorn: 4/8/1983 Birthplace: Dunedin, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 48th Round by Angels (2002)


Latest News
May 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 18 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 4 Friday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He ended the game with a .158 batting average.
May 15 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
May 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Los Angeles Angels 2-1. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
May 12 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
May 7 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)10:11 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Minnesota Twins beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 6 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Bobby Wilson went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 LAA 7 6 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .167 .286 .167
2009 LAA 12 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .200 .200 .400
2010 LAA 40 96 12 22 6 0 4 15 8 23 0 0 .229 .288 .417
2011 LAA 57 111 5 21 8 0 1 8 10 16 0 2 .189 .252 .288
2012 LAA 75 171 19 36 5 0 3 13 15 33 0 0 .211 .277 .292
2014 Ari 2 4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .250 .250 .250
2015 TB 25 55 3 8 0 0 0 4 4 20 0 0 .145 .203 .145
2015 Tex 31 77 5 17 5 0 1 10 7 19 0 1 .221 .291 .325
2015 Tot 56 132 8 25 5 0 1 14 11 39 0 1 .189 .255 .250
2016 Det 5 13 0 2 0 0 0 2 1 3 0 0 .154 .200 .154
2016 Tex 42 128 11 32 4 0 3 22 5 33 0 0 .250 .277 .352
2016 TB 28 87 14 20 2 0 4 9 5 28 0 0 .230 .272 .391
2016 Tot 75 228 25 54 6 0 7 33 11 64 0 0 .237 .270 .355
2018 Min 7 23 1 4 2 0 1 7 1 9 0 0 .174 .192 .391
Career 331 776 70 165 33 0 17 91 57 188 0 3 .213 .266 .321


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.