MLB Baseball

#13
Sean Rodríguez
AVG HR RBI
.154 0 0
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-0 / 199
Position: 2BBorn: 4/26/1985 Birthplace: Miami, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Angels (2003)


Latest News
Sep. 19 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)8:20 PM CT-Sean Rodriguez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Sean Rodriguez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Washington Nationals 14-3. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 17 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Sean Rodriguez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Sean Rodriguez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Boston Red Sox 8-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Phi 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 1.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 LAA 59 167 18 34 8 1 3 10 14 55 3 1 .204 .276 .317
2009 LAA 12 25 4 5 0 0 2 4 3 7 0 0 .200 .276 .440
2010 TB 118 343 53 86 19 2 9 40 21 97 13 3 .251 .308 .397
2011 TB 131 373 45 83 20 3 8 36 38 87 11 7 .223 .323 .357
2012 TB 112 301 36 64 14 1 6 32 27 75 5 0 .213 .281 .326
2013 TB 96 195 21 48 10 1 5 23 17 59 1 3 .246 .320 .385
2014 TB 96 237 30 50 13 3 12 41 10 66 2 1 .211 .258 .443
2015 Pit 139 224 25 55 12 1 4 17 5 63 2 2 .246 .281 .362
2016 Pit 140 300 49 81 16 1 18 56 33 102 2 1 .270 .349 .510
2017 Atl 15 37 6 6 1 0 2 3 8 19 1 0 .162 .326 .351
2017 Pit 39 95 12 16 1 0 3 5 8 38 0 0 .168 .255 .274
2017 Tot 54 132 18 22 2 0 5 8 16 57 1 0 .167 .276 .295
2018 Pit 66 150 21 25 5 1 5 19 22 60 1 0 .167 .277 .313
2019 Phi 76 112 24 25 5 0 4 12 19 41 1 1 .223 .348 .375
2020 Mia 4 13 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 .154 .154 .154
Career 1103 2572 344 580 124 14 81 298 225 775 42 19 .226 .301 .379

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 TB Total 8 20 4 4 0 0 0 0 0 10 0 0 .200 .200 .200
    LDS 4 10 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2011 TB Total 8 24 6 4 2 0 0 2 4 0 0 0 .167 .286 .250
    LDS 4 12 3 2 1 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 .167 .286 .250
2013 TB Total 8 12 2 2 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 .167 .167 .667
    LDS 4 6 1 1 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 .167 .167 .667
Career 13 28 6 5 1 0 1 2 2 5 0 0 .179 .233 .321


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.