MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Nolan Reimold
AVG HR RBI
.222 6 15
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-4 / 205 NFBC ADP: 658.12
Position: LFBorn: 10/12/1983 Birthplace: Greenville, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Orioles (2005)


Latest News
Sep. 13 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Reimold had one of best games of the season in his first start since Sept. 3, going 2 for 3 with a two-run homer Tuesday in a 6-3 win at Boston.
Analysis: Reimold's homer was his first since July 24. He entered Tuesday in a 6-for-42 slump with no RBI.
Aug. 11 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Reimold picked up a rare hit in a 1-0 loss at Oakland on Wednesday, but his slump pales in comparison to some of his teammates.
Analysis: Reimold is 4 for 42 (.095) with two RBIs in his last 20 games.
Aug. 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Reimold's slump continued with an 0-for-2 effort in Wednesday's 3-2 win over Texas.
Analysis: Reimold is 3 for 34 with one homer and two RBIs over his last 16 games. He figures to see less playing time after the Orioles acquired infielder-outfielder Steve Pearce at the deadline.
July 24 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Reimold delivered his biggest hit of the season Sunday, belting a walk-off pinch-hit two-run homer to give the Orioles a 5-3 win over Cleveland.
Analysis: The homer was Reimold's first since May 29 and made him 2 for 20 in his last 10 games.
Apr. 9 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Reimold hit his first home run on Friday, a solo shot.
Analysis: He finished 1 for 4 with his first RBI.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2009 Bal 104 358 49 100 18 2 15 45 47 77 8 2 .279 .365 .466
2010 Bal 39 116 9 24 5 0 3 14 12 26 0 0 .207 .282 .328
2011 Bal 87 267 40 66 10 3 13 45 28 57 7 2 .247 .328 .453
2012 Bal 16 67 10 21 6 0 5 10 2 14 1 0 .313 .333 .627
2013 Bal 40 128 17 25 3 0 5 12 10 41 0 1 .195 .250 .336
2014 Tor 22 52 3 11 4 0 2 9 6 22 1 0 .212 .283 .404
2014 Ari 7 17 2 5 1 0 1 4 0 10 0 0 .294 .278 .529
2014 Tot 29 69 5 16 5 0 3 13 6 32 1 0 .232 .282 .435
2015 Bal 61 170 24 42 5 1 6 20 23 47 0 0 .247 .344 .394
2016 Bal 104 203 25 45 9 1 6 15 22 62 1 2 .222 .300 .365
Career 480 1378 179 339 61 7 56 174 150 356 18 7 .246 .323 .422

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bal Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


w12 © 2016 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.