MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Gio Gonzalez
ERA W-L K
3.04 2-2 29
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 207
Position: SPBorn: 9/19/1985 Birthplace: Hialeah, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Supplemental Round by White Sox (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 24 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Gio Gonzalez fell to 2-2, allowing three runs on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Monday. Gonzalez struck out four, ending the game with a 3.04 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Gio Gonzalez improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on eight hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Tuesday. Gonzalez struck out five, ending the game with a 2.49 ERA and 1.52 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Gio Gonzalez fell to 1-1, allowing three runs - two earned - on five hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Thursday. Gonzalez struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.20 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Gio Gonzalez allowed one run on six hits and three walks in 5.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Mets 3-2 on Saturday. Gonzalez struck out six, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Gio Gonzalez improved to 1-0, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-5 on Sunday. Gonzalez struck out seven, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.