MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#32
Brian Duensing
ERA S K
0.61 0 11
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 2/22/1983 Birthplace: Marysville, Kansas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Twins (2005)


Latest News
May 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Brian Duensing did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-4 on Saturday. Duensing struck out one, ending the game with a 0.61 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Brian Duensing walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-1 on Wednesday. Duensing did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.64 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 14 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Brian Duensing walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-5 on Monday. Duensing struck out one, ending the game with a 0.68 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 13 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Brian Duensing allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3 on Sunday. Duensing did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.73 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 11 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Brian Duensing allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Chicago White Sox 11-2 on Friday. Duensing did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
May 7 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Brian Duensing did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Sunday. Duensing struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 4 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Brian Duensing allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2 on Friday. Duensing did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 2 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Brian Duensing walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-2 on Wednesday. Duensing struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Brian Duensing allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-2 on Monday. Duensing struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Brian Duensing did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Saturday. Duensing did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Brian Duensing blew his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.1 innings, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Friday. Duensing did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Brian Duensing walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Saturday. Duensing did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Brian Duensing allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Tuesday. Duensing did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Brian Duensing did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Friday. Duensing did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)10:12 PM CT-Brian Duensing improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-5 on Wednesday. Duensing struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)4:31 PM CT-Brian Duensing did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-5 on Tuesday. Duensing struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Brian Duensing did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-2 on Saturday. Duensing did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Brian Duensing allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Friday. Duensing did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Brian Duensing allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 6-0 on Sunday. Duensing struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Brian Duensing did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 10-6 on Saturday. Duensing did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Brian Duensing walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 8-4 on Thursday. Duensing struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.