MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#39
Justin Ruggiano
AVG HR RBI
.206 1 2
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210 NFBC ADP: 715.40
Position: RFBorn: 4/12/1982 Birthplace: Austin, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 25th Round by Dodgers (2004)


Latest News
May 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST8:19 PM VEN4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Justin Ruggiano went 0 for 1 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
May 21 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET12:17 ET16:17 GMT0:17 9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST11:47 AM VEN20:17 UAE11:17 AM CT-Justin Ruggiano went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-1. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
May 20 9:29 AM PT10:29 AM MT11:29 AM CT12:29 PM ET12:29 ET16:29 GMT0:29 9:29 AM MST11:29 AM EST11:59 AM VEN20:29 UAE11:29 AM CT-Justin Ruggiano went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-5. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 17 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Justin Ruggiano went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1. He ended the game with a .241 batting average.
May 17 8:41 AM PT9:41 AM MT10:41 AM CT11:41 AM ET11:41 ET15:41 GMT23:41 8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST11:11 AM VEN19:41 UAE10:41 AM CT-Justin Ruggiano went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. Ruggiano added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .240 batting average.
May 15 9:02 AM PT10:02 AM MT11:02 AM CT12:02 PM ET12:02 ET16:02 GMT0:02 9:02 AM MST11:02 AM EST11:32 AM VEN20:02 UAE11:02 AM CT-Justin Ruggiano went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 13 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)7:31 PM CT-Justin Ruggiano went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
May 13 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET13:16 ET17:16 GMT1:16 10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST12:46 PM VEN21:16 UAE12:16 PM CT-Justin Ruggiano went 2 for 6 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 10 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET23:19 GMT7:19 4:19 PM MST6:19 PM EST6:49 PM VEN3:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT-Justin Ruggiano went 2 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the New York Mets 6-5. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
May 6 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Justin Ruggiano went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Cincinnati Reds 14-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.